Click to leave a review

Chloe Simpson

Reviewed on 21/02/2017

I have called the tenants to see how everything looks and they are thrilled with the outcome so far, the difference in the air, and the smell in that back room is amazing.
They said you were very professional, prompt at installation and cleaned up well after yourself, they said other than the vents, they couldn't tell you had been there.


Woodsy’s Garden Centre Limited

Reviewed on 21/02/2017

We have had a Beam Vacuum System installed in our home for over 3 years. We have also had one installed in our garden centre retail shop for more than 5 years.

During this time we have had no problems with either of our systems.

Overall we would recommend the Beam system to anyone building a new home or as an addition to an existing home. It certainly makes life healthier.


Tom & Joan Ryder

Reviewed on 21/02/2017

We write to express our thanks for the electrical contract just completed in our new home.

All systems go: interior lighting, heating; including the under-tile heating in the ensuite, the security alarm and sound systems; and when our own planning was found wanting, Brian invariably came to the rescue and found a solution!

We are proud of our new home and warmly acknowledge your company’s contribution.


Sarah Mischefski

Reviewed on 21/02/2017

We consulted Rob Mason Electrical Group in the hope to have our situation resolved. The consultation and customer service exceeded our expectations. The consultant was thorough, professional and very informative.

The installation staff were extremely well mannered, efficient and also very professional. They arrived on time, prepared and worked in an efficient, timely manner leaving no mess behind.


Ross Ingram

Reviewed on 21/02/2017

The final result is very good and we are very impressed at the speed that all issues were resolved in. 

Many thanks to you and the team for an excellent job well done.


Tracey McEldowney

Reviewed on 21/02/2017

Just a wee note to say a big thank you for arranging the fitting of our Drivaire for us on Friday.

We woke on Saturday morning to bone dry windows and just couldn’t believe our eyes - even the conservatory has no sign of crying windows at all.

Also... a big thank you to the guys who did the job, I was very impressed with their service - all 3 introduced themselves and were very professional, friendly and helpful, and also all 3 said goodbye when they were leaving - little things like this sure go a long way and this type of personal service is a credit to your company.

Thanks again and we will have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone in the future


Peter Ehrler

Reviewed on 21/02/2017

My thanks to you and your crew for installing the heating panel at such short notice.

I would like to take this opportunity and I think it is about time for me to thank you for the good and professional service I have experienced with Rob Mason Electrical Group over the past 5 years.

Whenever I needed you, you were only a phone call away and I was never disappointed with your engagement and the professional service you provided.


Maurice & Ruth Kemsley

Reviewed on 21/02/2017

We are about to move into our third home in which we have had a Beam Inbuilt Vacuum System brought from and installed by Rob Mason Electrical and Security.

We cannot speak highly enough of not only the Beam Vacuum System but the whole package of Electrical and Security from Rob Mason, and have no hesitation in recommending the business.


John & Rachel Roberts

Reviewed on 21/02/2017

We just wanted to say a Big THANKS to you and your team for the excellent job on our new home.

It was great to see the guys take care of the polished floors while installing the lighting and connections etc. When we changed our mind and added extras, it was never a problem and Brad was always keeping us updated on progress and answering the many questions we always had!!!!

Overall we were super stoked with the outcome!


John & Rachel Roberts

Reviewed on 21/02/2017

We just wanted to say a Big THANKS to you and your team for the excellent job on our new home.

It was great to see the guys take care of the polished floors while installing the lighting and connections etc. When we changed our mind and added extras, it was never a problem and Brad was always keeping us updated on progress and answering the many questions we always had!!!!

Overall we were super stoked with the outcome!


Craig Robinson

Reviewed on 21/02/2017

I felt Rob Mason and the team approached me with respect, understood my needs and talked me through options I hadn’t even considered. They stuck to their quotes, did not over sell, were friendly, and made sure I was making the right decisions for my house build.

I encourage anyone considering a new house build, renovations or needing advice on heating, security and electrical work give Rob Mason a call first. My experience dealing with the Rob Mason Electrical Group was professional, excellent pricing and I felt like a valued customer.


Christine Hassall

Reviewed on 21/02/2017

It is with pleasure that I submit my referral for the Beam Central Vacuum System, which was installed in my new home over eight years ago.

I can honestly say that vacuuming is now a pleasure, with the ease of vacuuming greatly improved because of the lack of dragging the machine around. The suction is by far the most superior system I have used.